Contact Us

By email

buslpip@gmail.com

By mail

Public Interest Project

Boston University School of Law

765 Commonwealth Avenue

Boston, MA 02215

Officers for 2016-2017

Co-President Sean McCauley spmccaul@bu.edu
Co-President Masha Zilberman mashazil@bu.edu
Treasurer Danielle Simard simardd@bu.edu
Secretary Nicole Theal nstheal@bu.edu
Auction Co-Chair Brian Hughes brianjh@bu.edu
Auction Co-Chair Lucas Fortier lfortier@bu.edu
Deputy Auction Chair Maggie Chrusciel mchruscl@bu.edu
Deputy Auction Chair Stephen Healy shealy91@bu.edu
Fundraising Co-Chair Megan Cunningham megancun@bu.edu
Fundraising Co-Chair Yuliya Levertova yullev@bu.edu
Fundraising Co-Chair Jessica Scarbrough jos548@bu.edu
Community Service & Development Chair Kat Fahey katfahey@bu.edu
Community Service & Development Chair Ilana Abramson ilanaa@bu.edu
Community Service & Development Chair Hilary Chadwick hcadwic@bu.edu
Publicity Christina Zandri cmzandri@bu.edu
Networking Michelle Shortsleeve mshortsl@bu.edu
Design Chair Haley Mosher hss1@bu.edu
Section A Rep Meghan Mccafferty mccaffe@bu.edu
Section A Rep Miosotti Tenecora tenecora@bu.edu
Section B Rep Caroline Blake ceblake@bu.edu
Section B Rep Morgan Namian namian@bu.edu
Section C Rep Emily Kase ekase@bu.edu
Section C Rep Sophie Schuit sophie.schuit@gmail.com
Web Chair David Giza dgiza@bu.edu