Contact Us

By email

buslpip@gmail.com

By mail

Public Interest Project

Boston University School of Law

765 Commonwealth Avenue

Boston, MA 02215

Officers for 2016-2017

Co-President Brian Hughes hughesbrianj93@gmail.com
Co-President Nicole Theal nstheal@bu.edu
Treasurer Caroline Blake ceblake@bu.edu
Secretary Meghan Poole poolemeg
Auction Co-Chair Yuliya Levertova yulev@bu.edu
Auction Co-Chair Evan Bailey emb345@bu.edu
Deputy Auction Chair Jacqueline Tosto jtosto@bu.edu
Deputy Auction Chair Anna Kozlowski annakozl@bu.edu
Deputy Auction Chair Noel Chapman nchapman@bu.edu
Community Service Chair Michelle Shortsleeve mshortsl@bu.edu
Community Service Chair Miosotti Tenecora tenecora@bu.edu
Web Chair David Giza dgiza@bu.edu
Section A Rep Melike Tokatlioglu mtokatli@bu.edu
Section A Rep Eden Holmes ebholmes@bu.edu
Section B Rep Emmylou Manwill emanwill@bu.edu
Section B Rep Hillary Leffue hleffue@bu.edu
Section C Rep Claudia Bennett bennettc@bu.edu
Section C Rep Elaine Ortyl eortyl@bu.edu/td>
Section C Rep Ashley Zink azink@bu.edu